Drivers to view at the NASCAR Sprint Cup Automobile Club 400: This season has previously created 4 distinct race winners

This season has currently made 4 distinct race winners

By: R. Cory Smith, Bleacher Report on March 23, 2014

Matt Kenseth will be on the pole for the Auto Club 400.

LAT PHOTOGRAPHIC – Matt Kenseth will be on the pole for the Auto Club 400.

With 4 races in the books, the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series now moves to Automobile Club Speedway in Fontana, Calif., for the Auto Club 400.

The handful of races during the early portion of the season have seen 4 separate winners with Dale Earnhardt Jr., Kevin Harvick, Brad Keselowski and Carl Edwards all collecting victories and almost securing spots in the Chase at the end of the season.

But with Matt Kenseth taking the pole on Friday night, the Joe Gibbs Racing driver clinched his 12th ever pole, per Jeff Gluck of USA Today:

Proceed reading through on Bleacher Report.

Sign up to have the Autoweek Everyday Racing report, Racing Weekend Wrap-Up, Daily Drive and Breaking News delivered correct to your inbox.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *